2024 Holiday Trash Schedule

2024 Holiday Trash, Recycling, Yard Waste Schedule  

 
New Years Day– Monday January 1, 2024 (Closed) 

 

Memorial Day  Monday May 27, 2024 (Closed) 

Yard Waste Pick Up Will Resume Monday June 3, 2024 

 

Independence Day  Thursday July 4, 2024 (Closed) 

Recycling – Thursday and Friday Recycling will be picked up on Friday July 5, 2024 

 

Labor Day – Monday September 2, 2024 (Closed) 

Yard Waste pick up will resume Monday September 9, 2024 

 

Thanksgiving – Thursday November 28, 2024 (Closed) 

Recycling:  Thursday and Friday Recycling will be picked up on Friday November 29th, 2024.  

 
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24, 2024 (Closed). 

Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2024 (Closed) 

Trash – Tuesday and Wednesday trash will be picked up on Thursday December 26th 

Recycling  Thursday and Friday recycling will be picked up on Friday December 27th 

 

Yard Waste and Leaf pickup 

Monday January 8, 2024 
Monday February 5, 2024 
Monday March 4, 2024 
Weekly on Mondays from April 1, 2024 -October 28, 2024 

Monday May 27, 2024, Memorial Day “Closed" (No Yard Waste) 
Monday September 2, 2024, Labor Day "Closed” (No Yard Waste) 
Monday November 4, 2024 
Monday November 11, 2024 
Monday December 2, 2024 

Monday January 6, 2025 

Monday February 3, 2025 

Monday March 3, 2025 

Weekly on Mondays from April 7, 2025 – October 27, 2025 

Monday November 3, 2025 
Monday November 10, 2025 
Monday December 1, 2025 

Monday January 5, 2025 

 

 

LEAF COLLECTION: 

Monday's September 25 - December 4 
Please place fallen leaves in cans covered with lids or biodegradable paper bags. 
Yard and Leaf waste may be placed in the same biodegradable paper bags. 
PLEASE DO NOT USE PLASTIC BAGS 

 

 

2025 Holiday Trash, Recycling, Yard Waste Schedule  

  

New Year’s Day: (Wednesday, January 1, 2025) Closed.  

Trash – Wednesday’s trash will be picked up on Thursday January 2nd, 2025. 

Recycling – Thursdays and Friday recycling will be picked up on Friday January 3rd2025.